Corporate and Foundation Relations


Contact Us

Melissa Erekson

Executive Director, Corporate,
Foundation and Research Relations

504-865-5567
merekson@tulane.edu

  • School of Science and Engineering
  • Center for Bioenvironmental Research
  • University Leadership

Urjani Porter

Senior Executive Secretary
504-314-7283
uporter@tulane.edu


Lou Franchina

Senior Development Officer
504-314-7308
lfranch1@tulane.edu

  • School of Social Work
  • Center for Public Service
  • Murphy Institute
  • School of Liberal Arts

 

Zach Danner

Senior Development Officer
504-314-7267
zdanner@tulane.edu

  • School of Architecture
  • Social Innovation and Social Entrepreneurship
  • School of Law
  • School of Science & Engineering


Lee Hays

Lee Hays

Senior Development Officer
504-314-7305
lhays@tulane.edu

  • School of Medicine
  • School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

 

Christine Carr

Christina Carr

Program Officer
504-862-8577
ccarr4@tulane.edu

  • Cowen Institute

 

Laura Decuir

Program Officer
504-314-7641
ldecuir@tulane.edu


Stacey Macdonnell

Stacey MacDonnell

Director of Prospect Strategy and Research


Matt Roberts

Senior Writer/Research Analyst