Yvette M. Jones
Executive Vice President for University Relations and Development

Luann Dozier
Vice President, Development - Constituency Programs

Ginny Wise
Vice President, Development - Leadership Giving

David Kinahan
Vice President, Development - School of Medicine

Christine Hoffman
Senior Associate Vice President for Individual Giving

Melissa Erekson
Executive Director, Corporate, Foundation and Research Relations

Beth Turner
Executive Director of Legal Affairs and Philanthropic Advisor

Gail Mast

Executive Director, Alumni and Development Information Services

Linda Peal
Executive Director, Development Communications

Shannon Woodward
Executive Director, Gift Planning

Call 888-265-7576 for general questions and information.